Late Availability

We are currently offering 15% off the following dates during April:

 

Kindrochet Lodge (sleeps 16)

Weekly Let – Sat 20 – Sat 27 April, was £2690 now £2285

3 nights – Fri 26 – Mon 29 April was £1880 now £1595

 

Tulliemet House (sleeps 13)

3 nights – Fri 26 – Mon 29 April was £1015 now £860

3 nights – Friday 3 – Mon 6 May was £1015 now £860

 

Old Blair Lodge (sleeps 12)

Weekly let – Sat 20 – Sat 27 April, was £1725 now £1465

3 nights – Fri 26 – Mon 29 April was £1200  now £1020

 

Convalloch Lodge (sleeps 12)

3 nights – Fri 29 March – Mon 1 April was £1085 now £920

3 nights – Fri 26 – Mon 29 April was £1085 now £920

 

Clachan Farmhouse & Annex (sleeps 8)

3 nights – Fri 5 – Mon 8 April was £765 now £650

Weekly Let – Sat 6 – Sat 13 April was £1095 now £930

 

Clachan Farmhouse (sleeps 4)

3 nights – Fri 5 – Mon 8 April was £515 now £435

3 nights – Fri 26 – Mon 29 April was £515 now £435

Weekly Let – Sat 6 – Sat 13 April was £740 now £625

Weekly Let – Sat 20 – Sat 27 April was £740 now £625

 

Clachan Annex (sleeps 4)

3 nights – Fri 5 – Mon 8 April was £355 now £300

3 nights – Fri 12 – Mon 15 April was £355 now £300

Weekly Let – Sat 30 March – Sat 6 April was £510 now £430

Weekly Let – Sat 6 – Sat 13 April was £510 now £430

 

For enquiries and to check availability please contact Sam, 01796 481355 or [email protected]